about us

WHO WE ARE

Total Video Products has grown since its inception to become a leading business-to-business provider of audio-visual products and services in the Tri-state area. From day one, we committed ourselves to a simple formula for success: superior multimedia and video product knowledge plus outstanding personal service for our customers. That commitment to excellence has made TVP the unique provider of audio-visual solutions that we are today.

In our dynamic industry, we make it our business to keep pace with the evolving technologies in which we specialize. Our aim is to give our customers the product advice they need to meet their requirements and fit their budgets. Our client base includes private and public sector organizations of all sizes. We take pride in the fact that much of our new business comes as a result of referrals by satisfied clients.

TVP maintains a staff of over forty experienced professionals and occupies a fully outfitted 13,000 square foot facility with offices, conference rooms, repair shop, system integration area, system demonstration area, and warehouse. We are conveniently located to serve all of New Jersey, Delaware, and eastern Pennsylvania.

THE TVP ADVANTAGE

With three decades of experience providing customers consulting, design-build, system installation, training, and end-to-end service solutions, TVP excels at providing services optimized around customer requirements.

We exert every effort and adopt every means to make it easy for customers to do business with us. Relationships with our customers are nurtured through hands-on, personalized service. This happens from the moment of our first interface with you and we remain as your partner, eager to respond to your changing communications needs, whether these are upgrades or new projects.

TVP provides integrated, feature-rich solutions by maintaining a highly trained in-house staff. The company's emphasis on continuous staff education and development brings consistency and reliability to projects by providing knowledgeable support combined with an understanding of the most innovative products and technical solutions available.

TVP is experienced at providing "zero downtime" solutions to customers across a variety of industries. It maintains preferred relationships with manufacturers to offer the best technology solutions.

IN A NUTSHELL, TVP MEANS:

  • Dedication to excellence in customer service.
  • Seamless integration of audio-visual solutions.
  • Extensive product expertise for systems design, build, installation, and training.
  • Professional maintenance services.
  • InfoComm-certified staff.
  • Over 200 leading manufacturer-partners.
  • Full line of products at competitive prices.
  • Proactive support services.
  • Telephone connectivity for support services.
  • Remote diagnostics.
  • Convenient electronic ordering system.

TOTAL VIDEO PRODUCTS STANDS APART

At TVP, we value our culture of excellence which we believe sets us apart from our competition. Our dedicated, long-time employees stay focused on the basics of product expertise and hands-on customer service. We have the agility to stay ahead of technology and the ability to apply it in creative ways for the benefit of our customers. We maintain constant communication with our product manufacturers, with our clients, and among ourselves for feedback, education, training, and continual enhancement of our service.

Management

Larry Gallner
President
lgallner@totalvideoproducts.com

Leo Hughes, CPA
Director of Finance
lhughes@totalvideoproducts.com

Joe Blanch
Operations Manager
jblanch@totalvideoproducts.com

Kevin Corson, CTS-I
Installation Manager
kcorson@totalvideoproducts.com

Joe Reale, CTS
Service Manager
jreale@totalvideoproducts.com

Rusty Lynch, CTS-D
Quality Assurance Manager
rlynch@totalvideoproducts.com

Mark Brasch, CTS-D & CTS-I
Project Manager
mbrasch@totalvideoproducts.com

John Bednar
Professional Services Manager
jbednar@totalvideoproducts.com

Eric Westfield, CTS
System Design Engineer Manager
ewestfield@totalvideoproducts.com

Adam Strashinsky, CTS-I
Project Manager
astrashinsky@totalvideoproducts.com

Luz Marx
Director of Sales
lmarx@totalvideoproducts.com

Dan Smith, CTS
Project Manager
dsmith@totalvideoproducts.com